Darbuotojai

 

Algirdas Augustaitis

Profesorius
El. Paštas: algirdas.augustaitis@asu.lt
Tel. Nr.: 752 367


Gintautas Činga

Lektorius
El. Paštas: gintautas.cinga@asu.lt
Tel. Nr.: 752 269


Vida Janavičienė

Laborantė
El. Paštas: mmi@asu.lt
Tel. Nr.: 752 269


Donatas Jonikavičius

Docentas
El. Paštas: donatas.jonikavicius@asu.lt
Tel. Nr.: 752 269


Marius Kavaliauskas

Docentas
El. Paštas: marius.kavaliauskas@asu.lt
Tel. Nr.: 518


Almantas Kliučius

Docentas
El. Paštas: almantas.kliucius@asu.lt
Tel. Nr.: 752 269


Edgaras Linkevičius

Lektorius
El. Paštas: edgaras.linkevicius@asu.lt
Tel. Nr.: 752 269


Daiva Tiškutė – Memgaudienė

Lektorė
El. Paštas: daiva.memgaudiene@asu.lt
Tel. Nr.: 291


Gintautas Mozgeris

Profesorius
El. Paštas: gintautas.mozgeris@asu.lt
Tel. Nr.: 752 269


Edmundas Petrauskas

Docentas
El. Paštas: edmundas.petrauskas@asu.lt
Tel. Nr.: 752 269


Petras Rupšys

Profesorius
El. Paštas: petras.rupsys@asu.lt


Jonas Saladis

Lektorius
El. Paštas: jonas.saladis@asu.lt
Tel. Nr.: 518


Dalius Vitunskas

Lektorius
El. Paštas: dalius.vitunskas@asu.lt
Tel. Nr.: 346


Lina Ūksienė

Referentė
El. Paštas: lina.uksiene@asu.lt
Tel. Nr.: 752 269


Giedrius Bosas

Studijų išteklių tvarkytojas
El. Paštas: giedrius.bosas@asu.lt
Tel. Nr.: 752 269


Romas Memgaudas

Studijų išteklių tvarkytojas
El. Paštas: romas.memgaudas@asu.lt
Tel. Nr.: 752 269


Gintaras Pivoras

Inžinierius


Vytautė Juodkienė

Doktorantė
El. p. vytautejuodkiene@yahoo.com
Tel. 752 269


Giedrius Šidlauskas

Doktorantas
El.p. giedrius.asu@gmail.com
Tel. 752 269


Michailas Palicinas

Doktorantas
El. p. michailas.p@gmail.com
Tel. 752 269


Marius Mikalajūnas

Doktorantas
El. p. marius.mikalajunas1990@gmail.com
Tel. 752 269


Nerijus  Pivoriūnas

Doktorantas
El. p. npivoriunas@gmail.com
Tel. 752 269


Nerijus  Sidabras

Doktorantas
Tel. 752 269


Ainis Pivoras

Doktorantas
El.p. apivoras@gmail.com
Tel. 752 269


 

 

 

Miškų ir ekologijos fakultetas

  • Studentų g. 11, LT-53356, Akademija, Kauno raj.,
  • Tel. (8-37) 75 22 82
  • El. paštas: me@asu.lt

Fakultetai